Laibach Revisited - Vinyl Box

Size Guide

A limited edition, specially designed and numbered LAIBACH REVISITED VINYL BOX:

  • Three albums: 2 x double LP, 1 x single LP
  • Booklet
  • Digital download
  • Badge
  • Poster
Release date: January 15th 2020
Shipping for pre-sale orders started: January 15th 2020.

    The VINYL BOX includes:

    • LAIBACH - the first album, released in 1985 (recorded in 1983), now remastered and expanded with bonus tracks
    • REVISITED – an album recorded in 2010 comprising new interpretations of songs from the first album, plus bonus tracks
    • UNDERGROUND - a unique – live– Laibach industrial concert recorded in 2012 in the Velenje Coal Mines, 200 m below the surface of the Earth, plus selected recordings from the 2017 industrial concert at Madrid’s Museo Reina Sofia
    • TERROR OF HISTORY – a 150-page book with over 50 authentic Laibach linocuts, featuring an essay on Laibach written by Marcel Štefančič Jr., with additional text by the former President of Slovenia Milan Kučan
    • BOOKLET – a 34-page booklet with project information and a foreword by Igor Vidmar, publisher of the first release, plus rare historical photos of the band
    • DIGITAL DOWNLOAD - all three albums in 24-bit, 44.1 kHz digital format
    • BADGE - a numbered recreation of the original metallic Laibach badge from 1982
    • POSTER - linocut portraits of all Laibach members and honored collaborators

    Size Charts