Jesus Christ Superstars

Size Guide

Jewel case

Label: Mute Records Ltd., London

(CDSTUMM136) CD album

Originally released: 1996

Re-released: 2003

An album about religion, heavy metal and rock musicals.


1. God Is God
2. Jesus Christ Superstar
3. Kingdom Of God
4. Abuse And Confession
5. Declaration Of Freedom
6. Message From The Black Star
7. The Cross
8. To The New Light
9. Deus Ex Machina




Size Charts