Skip to product information
1 of 5



Regular price €15.00
Regular price Sale price €15.00
Sale Out of stock
Tax included.

Jewel case in pasteboard jacket

Label: Mute Records Ltd., London

(CDSTUMM223) CD album (enhanced)

Released: July 31, 2003


About WAT CD:

Laibach’s self-referential album from 2003, initially inspired by The Pop Group, featuring Tanz mit Laibach.


Track list:

01. B Mashina

02. Tanz mit Laibach

03. Du bist Unser

04. Achtung!

05. Ende

06. Now You Will Pay

07. Hell: Symmetry

08. Das Spiel ist aus

09. Satanic Versus

10. The Great Divide

11. WAT

12. Anti-Semitism

13. Tanz Mit Laibach (Bonus video track)