Skip to product information
1 of 4


Laibach Revisited - CD Box

Regular price €80.00
Regular price Sale price €80.00
Sale Out of stock
Tax included.
A limited edition, specially designed and numbered LAIBACH REVISITED CD BOX:
  • 3 x CD album
  • Booklet
  • Badge
  • Download card

    The CD BOX includes:

    • LAIBACH - the first album, released in 1985 (recorded in 1983), now remastered and expanded with bonus tracks
    • REVISITED – an album recorded in 2010 comprising new interpretations of songs from the first album, plus bonus tracks
    • UNDERGROUND - a unique – live– Laibach industrial concert recorded in 2012 in the Velenje Coal Mines, 200 m below the surface of the Earth
    • TERROR OF HISTORY – a 160-page book with 69 authentic Laibach linocuts, featuring an essay on Laibach written by Marcel Štefančič Jr., with additional text by the former President of Slovenia Milan Kučan
    • BOOKLET – a 36-page CD size booklet with project information and a foreword by Igor Vidmar, publisher of the first release, plus rare historical photos of the band and lyrics with translation
    • BADGE - a numbered recreation of the original metallic Laibach badge from 1982 in nickel finish
    • DOWNLOAD CARD - all three albums in mp3 and/or flac digital format, live CD bonus track, download: here