Skip to product information
1 of 4


Opus Dei - CD

Regular price €15.00
Regular price Sale price €15.00
Sale Out of stock
Tax included.
Label: MUTE

Originally released: 1987

Re-released: 2003

The first Laibach album for the Mute label. Featuring the classic Laibach remakes Opus Dei/Leben Heißt Leben (originally Life Is Life, by Opus) and Geburt Einer Nation (originally One Vision, by Queen).

Track list:

01. Leben heißt Leben (Life is Life)

02. Geburt einer Nation (The Birth of the Nation)

03. Leben-Tod (Life – Death)

04. F I A T (Let it Be)

05. Opus Dei (The Work of God)

06. Transnational

07. How the West Was Won

08. Great Seal

09. Herzfelde (Heartfield)

10. Jägerspiel (Hunters Game)

11. Koža (Skin)

12. Krst (Baptism)