Skip to product information
1 of 4


Volk - CD

Regular price €15.00
Regular price Sale price €15.00
Sale Out of stock
Tax included.


Jewel case

Label: Mute Records Ltd, London

(CDSTUMM276) CD album

Released: October 31, 2006


About Volk CD:

VOLK is a collection of interpretations of original national anthems, including Das Lied der Deutschen, God Save the Queen/King, the Star-Spangled Banner, plus the Vatican, Russian, and Chinese anthems, as well as the anthem of the NSK State. This version of the album is released as a standard CD with a 16 page booklet with lyrics and illustrations.


Track list:

01. Germania

02. America

03. Anglia

04. Rossiya

05. Francia

06. Italia

07. España

08. Yisra'el

09. Türkiye

10. Zhonghuá

11. Nippon

12. Slovania

13. Vaticanae

14. NSK